Customers Reviews

We Love Doing What We Do

Northwest Fencing and Gates is a proud member of the Checkatrade scheme and Google MyBusiness. Checkatrade and Google allow you to view certified and genuine reviews from past customers, and provide valuable feedback.

Supporting People In Need
Supporting People In Need
2022-03-02
Verified
Delighted with the whole process. Contacted Gary and he came and priced the job very quickly, Gary gave a great price, he even went above and beyond and gave us a big discount as we are a homeless charity(Supporting People In Need), Gary made sure our A* fence was put up the next week to keep our hostel secure as our wall that we had fallen due to storm Dudley. The fencing was put around the whole back garden and looks amazing. Highly recommend 5 star - Gary and his team that came were lovely and so efficient. we will defiantly be using you again in the summer.
Netta Hymanson
Netta Hymanson
2022-03-01
Verified
North west fencing just completed a really brilliant ,fairly difficult fencing job for me ,I'm really pleased 😁😁
Louise Quinn
Louise Quinn
2022-02-07
Verified
Excellent workmanship hard working lads for a decent price would use again
Martin Clark
Martin Clark
2022-02-07
Verified
Excellent prompt service and fitting. Also helped with the dismantling and fitting of a metal gate FOC! Recommended.
Pam Williams
Pam Williams
2022-01-24
Verified
Responded rapidly to request for quote. Arrived on arranged date. Left garden secure overnight and washed down paths, etc. on completion. Very pleased with result; would recommend.
Jason Lee
Jason Lee
2021-09-11
Verified
I had a gate fitted by North West Fencing and Gates and I'm delighted. It's a heavy duty 5 foot wide fence which looks the business and is very sturdy. I had a few concerns which were addressed quickly and professionally - I was really impressed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and know I'll be back!
Aravind Vijayaraghavan
Aravind Vijayaraghavan
2021-09-10
Verified
Very good, fast, efficient, friendly, professional. 100% recommended.
Priya Ajith
Priya Ajith
2021-07-16
Verified
Excellent work. Polite and efficient young men. Old fence taken away. Highly recommend.

Checkatrade average score 9.77 see more reviews